FREE Shipping on orders $44+ 

JAVI instant protein latte drink mix

Reviews for JAVI Instant Protein Latte

SKU
javi-protein-latte
5
5 out of 5 stars
100%
99 Reviews
5 stars 95 (96%)
4 stars 4 (4%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
This is that rare sports ...
5
Dec 19, 2023
This is that rare sports product that's actually delicious as well as good for its intended purpose. I totally look forward to having this pre-workout in the mornings. It's also good post. I've def come to rely on this. I generally mix this with mac nut milk, but it's versatile
Was this review helpful? 0
This won me over as a keeper
5
Nov 30, 2023
This won me over as a fan of mocha. In the past, the flavor didn’t interest me too much. This packet of flavor did. Smooth with no after taste. Would order this again.
Was this review helpful? 0
Su.
Jan 2, 2024
Now that I have a bigger bag to enjoy; I find it a different flavor from my reliables. Very tasty; do not recommend combing it with tart Cherry juice.
Awesome product that I've used ...
5
Sep 29, 2023
Awesome product that I've used for years. It's easy to mix, great protein supplement and a little pick me up as well. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? 0
I miss the seasonal flavors ...
4
Sep 6, 2023
I miss the seasonal flavors that were available with Mud. Bring those back and it’s an easy 5 stars
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Thank you!
5
Aug 24, 2023
Love this company!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
I never let my supply run out!
5
Jun 13, 2023
It is just delicious! Great way to start my day!!! Wish there was a decaf version so I could sip it in the evening to wind down after my active work day!!
Was this review helpful? 0
Mike E
Nov 30, 2023
I vote for a decaffeinated version also
Verified Buyer
Excellent product
5
May 11, 2023
I love this protein powder. I mixes so well and tastes great! I throw it in my nija blender with ice and a splash of milk and it's like having a malt or milk shake! It helps me meet my protein needs for the day.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
on the go supplement.
5
Apr 11, 2023
I enjoy the Javi Instant Protein Latte. I put a scope in my coffee everyday. This helps me kickstart the day plus gives a better taste of joe. I double scoop prior to my longer workout days because this is my meal prior to that workout. Looking forward to additional flavors.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Apr 8, 2023
Awesome way to start the day, I drink it every morning!
Was this review helpful? 0
I have been using this ...
5
Mar 17, 2023
I have been using this product for years. I love using it before my early morning runs for a few extra calories. I do not drink coffee and for me this is a great alternative. I mix it with almond milk.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

Show per page