FREE Shipping on orders over $50 

Custom Hydration & Fuel Personalized Sports Drink Mix by INFINIT Nutrition

Reviews for Custom Fuel & Hydration Creator

SKU
Custom Hydration Formula
5
5 out of 5 stars
100%
169 Reviews
5 stars 165 (98%)
4 stars 2 (1%)
3 stars 2 (1%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Good for a wide variety of events
5
Jul 16, 2024
I compete in a variety of events from 5K to Ultas to Triathlons and it's great to have one place to go for all of my needs. First formulation worked well, tasted okay and opened me up to a number of tweaks I'm looking to make for different events. This will be fun!
Was this review helpful? 0
I’m so glad I found ...
5
Jul 9, 2024
I’m so glad I found this product for ultra trail running. To have everything I need in one bottle each hour is so easy. My only wish is they would make the scoop it comes with optional- they are really starting to pile up and wash well- I only need one.
Was this review helpful? 0
As a late-blooming jock (66) ...
5
Jun 24, 2024
As a late-blooming jock (66) trying to keep elderly onset diabetes at bay, this mix has been perfect. Colin was very helpful creating a mix that doesn't totally depend on sugar! I gave my other hydration products away. Thanks Colin!
Was this review helpful? 0
I filled out the online ...
5
Jun 19, 2024
I filled out the online questionnaire to try and get some assistance selecting the right blend for me, and it was such a pleasant surprise to be able to speak with Colin directly! I've used my hydration+fuel blend for workout days on the track and in the pool and I've noticed a big difference in my effort levels/quickness to reach fatigue. So many of the hydration drink mixes I've tried never fully dissolve, resulting in my getting to the end of my workout only to find most of the carbs I needed are swirling around in the last two ounces of my bottle. Infinit is always fully homogenous with my water after only a few shakes, which is super satisfying and something that sets them apart from most brands. I was urged to try Infinit at a friend's insistence, and I am so glad that I did!
Was this review helpful? 0
I have used infinit for ...
5
Jun 19, 2024
I have used infinit for the past 18 years of my competitive racing career. The formula I use on the bike has always been my go to. As a coach and athlete I recommend you try out these products.
Was this review helpful? 0
Have used on everything from ...
5
Jun 14, 2024
Have used on everything from 1 hour rides to 60 mile gravel races to centuries. Set 20 min, 30 min, 1 hr power PRs on a 3 hour ride. Great for my digestion, easy to grab a drink mid gravel race, and liquid fuel helps me stay hydrated.
Was this review helpful? 0
Infinite is a great product!
5
Jun 4, 2024
Infinite is a great product! I really like creating a custom blend with the balance of electrolytes, calories and caffeine that I'm looking for.
Was this review helpful? 0
Perfrect blend of carbs & ...
5
Jun 4, 2024
Perfrect blend of carbs & sodium to have great training runs and finish strong. Understanding the fueling requirements and then executing has taken training to the next level! Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? 0
BL - Best product I ...
5
May 30, 2024
BL - Best product I have tried so far. Delivers results: 0 cramping at every IRONMAN I have participated in since I started taking INFINIT Custom Fuel and Hydration. Additionally, I barely carry any nutrition since the fuel delivers the carbs and protein I need for a race.
Was this review helpful? 0
My go to Fuel for ...
5
May 22, 2024
My go to Fuel for the past year! I trained for a 1200mile cross country ride, which I did with no cramps, no muscle twitches or other electrolyte imbalance. Now I'm training for a triathlon and Infinit is in my bottle every time! The Infinit team is awesome to work with, they adjusted my formula a couple times to match my body chemistry. Great company, keep rocking it guys
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

Show per page